

January 14 & 15, 2011
Ashok Hotel Samrat Complex, New Delhi

The Indian Global Psychiatric Initiative 2011

The Scientific Congress of the Federation of Global Indo-Psychiatry Associations



IGPI President: Professor Russell D'Souza

Secretary: Associate Professor Dhanapal Natarajan

Scientific Co-Chairs: Professors Matcheri Keshavan and Dinesh Bhugra **IGPI-2011 Convenors:** Dr. Ajit Awasthi, *India*, Dr. Sivakumar Hatti, *USA*, Dr. S. V. Manohar, *Canada*, Dr. Subodh Dave, *UK*, Dr. Dinesh Arya, *Australia*,

Dr. Shailesh Kumar, New Zealand

Local Organizing Chair: Dr. Sunil Mittal, Delhi

For more information: Dr. Dhanapal Natarajan at dnatarajan@aol.com

Sponsored by

(



Indo-Canadian Psychiatric Association



Canadian Psychiatric Association

Co-sponsored by













