1. Prof. Takaomi Taira, MD, Ph.D. Director of Stereotactic and Functional Neurosurgery, Department of Neurosurgery, Tokyo Women's Medical University, Japan
  2. Prof. B S Sharma, Prof and Head, Dept. of Neurosurgery, AIIMS
  3. Prof. Parmod Bithal, Prof and Head, Dept. of Neuroanesthesia, AIIMS
  4. Prof. P Sarat Chandra, Professor, Dept. of Neurosurgery, AIIMS
  5. Dr. Manmohan Singh, Additional Professor
  6. Dr. Deepak Agarwal, Additional Professor, Neurosurgery, AIIMS